Skip to content

Happy Easter!

April 12, 2009

easter-eggs1

Have you ever seen such a lovely blue-speckled brown egg? I never have! When I opened the carton, I was astonished. That’s what shopping at the farmer’s market can give you. Easter eggs, right out of the hen.

Tomorrow will bring our brunch and with it photos and recipes. I don’t practice Christianity, but I can’t resist a holiday that celebrates the beauty, wonder, and excitement of spring’s return. To all of you who are celebrating, I wish you a wonderful Easter.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

